Make your own free website on



The members of "12012" are Miyawaki Wataru ({e ; vocals), Sakai Hiroaki (m ; guitar), Suga Yuusuke ({J ;guitar), Enya Tomoyuki (JV ; bass), and Kawauchi Tohru ( ; drums). The band's concept is ulԂ̓ʂɂ鋶Cv (More information coming soon...)

Mirawaki Wataru

Sakai Hiroaki

Suga Yuusuke

Enya Tomoyuki

Kawauchi Tohru

Back to J-pop/rock etc.

Back to ~:+SuperhumanChichi's Planet Asia+:~

Song Samples

Recommended Sites

Credits: RANSHIN: A 12012 fansite for most of the pictures (which were originally their scans that I just cropped).

12012's Official Site