Make your own free website on


Galneryus is a Japanese power-metal band that was formed in 2001 with Yama-B (lead vocals), Syu (guitar & backing vocals), Tsui (bass), A (keyboards), and Toshihiro (drums). Syu, the famous guitarist from the heavy metal bands Valkyr, Animetal, and AUSHVITZ (in which he is also the lead vocalist), and Yama-B (vocals), who has worked with bands such as Gunbridge and Rekion, originally formed Galneryus with A (keyboards; formerly of Valkyr) and Toshihiro (drums; formerly of Honey Quest and Cemetary), however they both left the band. Eventually Yuhki (keyboards; formerly of Ark Storm) and Junichi Satoh (drums) joined in order to replace A and Toshihiro. The current members of Galneryus are Yama-B (vocals), Syu (guitar & backing vocals), Tsui (bass), Yukhi (keyboard) and Junichi Satoh (drums).

More pictures/information coming soon.

Yama-B Yama-B
Syu Syu Syu Syu
Tsui Tsui
Yuhki Yuhki
Satoh Satoh

Back to J-pop/rock etc.

Back to ~:+SuperhumanChichi's Planet Asia+:~

Credit: and it's contributors for the information on Galneryus

Galneryus's Official Site (on Syu's site)

Galneryus's Official Site (on Vap music site)